Tottenham Hotspurs vs West Bromwich Albion

EPLSO Match Week 36

Saturday,30th April 2016
The relegation battle continues.
  • Connector.

    Everton vs Bournemouth

    9:00am CST USA, 12 midnight EST Aust., at Goodison Park.

  • Connector.

    Newcastle United vs Crystal Palace

    9:00am CST USA, 12 midnight EST Aust., at St James’ Park.

  • Connector.

    Stoke City vs Sunderland

    9:00am CST USA, 12 midnight EST Aust., at Britannia Stadium.

  • Connector.

    Watford vs Aston Villa

    9:00am CST USA, 12 midnight EST Aust., at Vicarage Road.

  • Connector.

    West Bromwich Albion vs West Ham United

    9:00am CST USA, 12 midnight EST Aust., at The Hawthorns.

  • Connector.

    Arsenal vs Norwich City

    11:30am CST USA, 2:30am Sunday EST Aust., at The Emirates.

Sunday, 1st May 2016
Can the leaders clinch the championship today?
  • Connector.

    Swansea City vs Liverpool

    6:00am CST USA, 9:00pm EST Aust., at Liberty Stadium.

  • Connector.

    Manchester United vs Leicester City

    8:05am CST USA, 11:05pm EST Aust., at Old Trafford.

  • Connector.

    Southampton vs Manchester City

    10:30am CST USA, 1:30am Monday EST Aust., at St Mary’s Stadium.


Monday, 2nd May 2016.
Wil the reigning champs stop one of the new challengers?
  • Connector.

    Chelsea vs Tottenham Hotspurs

    2:00pm CST USA, 5:00am Tuesday EST Aust., at Stamford Bridge.

Comments

  1. Kevin

    My tips for Round 36:
    Everton, Newcastle, Stoke City, Watford, West Ham, Arsenal, Liverpoool, Leicester City, Manchester City, Tottenham.

  2. Author
    Supamac

    Peter, as posted on the Leaderboard Match Week 34:

    Everton, Newcastle, Stoke, Watford, West Ham, Arsenal, Liverpool, Man Utd, Southampton, Tottenham

Leave a Comment